You are here > Brands > Company details
 
Company
Nickelodeon | Viacom Consumer Products
Booth number : G02
Nickelodeon|Viacom Consumer Products is a subsidiary of the VIACOM Group responsible for the development and the utilization of the rights and consumer products for the cartoons, live action series & TV shows produced and/or broadcast by the group channels.
 
List of properties represented by this company
Awkward, Big Time Rush, Blaze and the Monster Machines, Boy genius, Bubble Guppies, Dora and Friends, Dora the explorer, Fanboy & Chum Chum, Game One France, Go Diego, Go!, iCarly, MTV, Nella the Princess Knight, Paw Patrol, Pimp My Ride, Rusty Rivets, Sanjay and Craig, Shaun the Sheep, South Park, Spongebob SquarePants, Sunny Day, Team Umizoomi, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, The Backyardigans, The Legend of Korra, The Wonder Pets!, Usavich, Victorious,
 
Focus on :
With Dora and Friends, meet Dora’s new friends and set out on wonderful explorations into the heart of the city ! This animated series was launched in fall 2015 on TF1 and in fall 2016 on Nickelodeon Junior.
Dora the Explorer has been guiding pre-schoolers in their everyday life for nearly 18 years. Today, she keeps on positioning herself as a role model for kids. With regular airings on TF1 and Nickelodeon Junior, Dora won’t stop leading little explorers in their adventures and their 1st everyday learnings !
The Dora infant program creates an emotional connection with Dora from birth. This new line combines all the qualities parents love about Dora (the spirit of exploration, imagination, and learning) with the key elements they expect from infant products (quality, discovery, and durability).
Broadcast on Game One, South Park celebrated its 20th anniversary in 2017 ! This show about kids, that is totally unsuitable for kids, is the longest running scripted series - keeping the show fresh with pop culture parody, celebrating humor, and satire. Meet Kyle, Stan, Kenny and Cartman in this hell of a mess !
PAW Patrol is the top series on TV and in stores ! Follow these adorable and daring pups in their adventures with more news coming in 2018 : double TV airings on TF1 and Nickelodeon Junior, new content involving new adventures, pups and vehicles, new products, 360° campaign, on the ground events…
Funny, quirky, fashionable and a real icon loved by all, SpongeBob SquarePants is simply one of the most popular animated series in history ! Need proof ? Every 30 seconds, someone interacts with SpongeBob in the world ! Always under the spotlight, SpongeBob will celebrate its 20th anniversary in 2019 and a third movie will be released in 2020.
Prepare for battle ! With a threefold broadcast on France 3, France 4 and Nickelodeon, The Ninja Turtles are everywhere and show you the world in green ! Shredder and his sidekicks should behave because Leo, Donnie, Raph and Mikey are there to protect the Streets of New York ! Season 5 is broadcast since September 2017 on Nickelodeon. In 2019, The Ninja Turtles will reinvent themselves with a brand new animated series !
Reinvention is MTV’s strength. Since MTV’s birth in 1981 creativity and reflecting contemporary pop-culture for the young generation has been core to the brand. The property is based on the original identity of the cult, cool and bold channel!
Rub the magic lamp and make a wish… Shimmer and Shine, 2 irresistible and enchanting genies are here to grant your wishes ! But watch out for trouble ! Broadcast on Nickelodeon Junior, with a strong presence on Nickelodeon Junior YouTube channel and integrated to the Nickelodeon Tour starting from 2018, the series is launched in stores starting from the beginning of 2018 with, among others, a Fisher Price toy range to enchant little girls aged 3-7 years old.
Make the engines roar and fasten your seatbelts ! The Blaze and the Monster Machines series, airing on Nickelodeon Junior, is a success among little boys. Season 4 is already in production and new consumer products are launched in 2018.
Leo, Donnie, Raph and Mikey show up in a brand new series for boys aged 2-5 years. The 4 brothers still share a love of pizza and are always ready to defend New York City against the evil Shredder, with colorful animation appealing to little ninjas and their parents.
Modified, customized, Rustified ! Broadcast on TF1 since avril 2017 and Nickelodeon Junior starting from the beginning of 2018, this animation series follows the adventures of ten-year old Rusty Rivets, who invents his way out of every jam by repurposing spare parts and found objects into the wildest, coolest, most awesome contraptions ever !
Broadcast on TF1 since January 2018 and Nickelodeon Junior starting from fall 2018, Nella the Princess Knight is an animated series which tells the story of Nella, an eight year-old PRINCESS, who loves all the royal glitz and glamour that comes with her tiara. There is one difference… she’s also a KNIGHT !
Broadcast on Nickelodeon since May 2016 and Gulli since September 2017, The Loud House is an audience success. This animated series follows 11-year-old Lincoln Loud as he gives an inside look at what it takes to survive in the bedlam of a large family, especially as the only boy with 10 sisters !
Broadcast on Nickelodeon Junior starting from the first semester of 2018, Sunny Day is an animated series which tells the story of a talented 10-year-old who runs her own hair salon in a town populated and run by kids.

Register
 
Visitor's section
Exhibitor's section
 
Press

Vous êtes ici > Les marques > Détail de la société
 
Société
Nickelodeon | Viacom Consumer Products
Numéro de stand : G02
Nickelodeon | Viacom Consumer Products est une filiale du groupe VIACOM en charge du développement et de l’exploitation des droits et produits dérivés des dessins animés, séries live et émissions TV produits et/ou diffusés par les chaînes du groupe.
 
Liste des propriétés représentées par cette société
Awkward, Big Time Rush, Blaze and the Monster Machines, Bob l'éponge, Bubulle Guppies, Dora and Friends, Dora l'Exploratrice, Fanboy & Chum Chum, Game One France, Go Diego !, iCarly, Jimmy Neutron, La Legende de Korra, Les Mélodilous, Les Tortues Ninja, MTV, Nella princesse chevalier, Pat'Patrouille, Pimp My Ride, Rusty Rivets, Sanjay and Craig, Shaun le Mouton, South Park, Sunny Day, Umizoomi, Usavich, Victorious, Wonder Choux,
 
Zoom sur :
Avec Dora and Friends, faites connaissance avec les nouveaux amis de Dora et partez pour de fabuleuses explorations au cœur de la ville ! Cette série d'animation a été lancée à la rentrée 2015 sur TF1 et à la rentrée 2016 sur Nickelodeon Junior.
Dora l'exploratrice accompagne les préscolaires depuis presque 18 ans. Aujourd’hui encore, elle continue à se positionner comme un véritable modèle pour les enfants. Toujours diffusée sur TF1 et Nickelodeon Junior, Dora n’a pas fini d’accompagner les petits explorateurs dans leurs aventures et dans leurs 1ers apprentissages du quotidien !
Ce programme à destination des parents de bébés crée une connexion émotionnelle avec Dora dès la naissance. Elle associe toutes les qualités que les parents apprécient chez Dora (l’esprit d’exploration, l’imagination et l’apprentissage) à leurs attentes vis-à-vis des produits pour bébé (qualité, éveil et résistance).
Diffusée sur Game One, South Park a fêté ses 20 ans en 2017 ! Chaque épisode de cette série multi-récompensée, autant acclamée que critiquée, est composé d’aventures inimaginables, de satires cinglantes, d’absurdités hilarantes. Rejoignez Kyle, Stan, Kenny et Cartman dans ce joyeux bordel !
PAW Patrol : La Pat’ Patrouille est la série au top des audiences et des ventes ! Suivez ces adorables chiots intrépides dans leurs aventures avec toujours plus d’actualité en 2018 : double diffusion TV sur TF1 et Nickelodeon Junior, nouveaux contenus avec nouveaux chiots et véhicules, nouveaux produits, campagne 360, événements terrain…
Drôle, décalé, fashion et véritable icône aimée de tous, Bob l'éponge est tout simplement l’une des séries les plus populaires de l’histoire des séries animées ! Une preuve ? Toutes les 30 secondes, une personne interagit avec Bob l’éponge dans le monde ! Toujours sous le feu des projecteurs, Bob l'éponge fêtera ses 20 ans en 2019 et un troisième film sortira en 2020.
Préparez-vous au combat ! Avec une triple diffusion sur France 3, France 4 et Nickelodeon, Les Tortues Ninja sont partout et vous font voir le monde en vert ! Shredder et ses acolytes n’ont qu’à bien se tenir car Leo, Donnie, Raph et Mikey sont là pour protéger les rues de New York ! La saison 5 est diffusée depuis septembre 2017 sur Nickelodeon. En 2019, Les Tortues Ninja se réinventeront encore avec une toute nouvelle série d'animation !
Le renouveau est la force de MTV. Depuis sa création en 1981, la créativité et le reflet de la pop-culture contemporaine pour les jeunes sont l’essence de la chaîne. La propriété repose sur l’identité originelle de la chaîne culte, branchée et audacieuse !
Frottez la lampe magique et faites un vœu… Shimmer et Shine, 2 génies irrésistibles et envoûtantes sont là pour exaucer vos souhaits ! Mais gare aux ennuis ! Diffusée sur Nickelodeon Junior depuis janvier 2016, dotée d'une forte présence sur la chaîne YouTube Nickelodeon Junior et intégrée au Nickelodeon Tour dès 2018, la série arrive en magasin dès le début d'année 2018 avec, entre autres, une gamme de jouets Fisher Price pour enchanter les petites filles 3-7 ans.
Faites vrombir les moteurs et attachez vos ceintures ! La série Blaze et les Monster Machines, diffusée sur Nickelodeon Junior, est un succès auprès des petits garçons. La saison 4 est déjà en production et de nouveaux produits dérivés sont lancés en 2018.
Leo, Donnie, Raph et Mikey débarquent dans une toute nouvelle déclinaison adaptée aux 2-5 ans ! Les 4 frères aiment toujours autant les pizzas et sont toujours prêts à défendre New York de la menace de Shredder avec un design coloré qui plaît aux plus petits ninjas et leurs parents.
Modifié, remanié, Rustyfié ! Diffusée sur TF1 depuis avril 2017 et sur Nickelodeon Junior à partir de janvier 2018, cette série d'animation raconte les aventures de Rusty Rivets, un jeune garçon âgé de dix ans, qui réutilise des pièces détachées et des objets trouvés pour fabriquer les engins les plus fous, les plus cools et les plus impressionnants !
Diffusée sur TF1 à partir de janvier 2018 et sur Nickelodeon Junior à partir de la rentrée 2018, Nella, Princesse Chevalier est une série animée pleine de comédie, d'action, d'amitié et d'aventure. La série suit une héroïne des temps modernes âgée de huit ans, Nella, dans sa merveilleuse, passionnante et audacieuse quête pour montrer qu'il y a plus d'une façon d'être une princesse et un chevalier.
Diffusée sur Nickelodeon depuis mai 2016 et sur Gulli depuis septembre 2017, Bienvenue chez les Loud est un succès d'audience. Cette série d'animation raconte les aventures de Lincoln Loud, un garçon âgé de 11 ans, qui vit avec ses 10 sœurs. En tant que seul garçon, il doit se démener pour survivre dans cet environnement « hostile » et rester calme en toutes circonstances… Car chez les Loud, on ne s’ennuie jamais !
Diffusée sur Nickelodeon Junior à partir du premier semestre 2018, Sunny Day est une série animée racontant l’histoire d’une talentueuse jeune fille de dix ans qui tient son propre salon de coiffure dans une ville peuplée et dirigée par des enfants.

S'inscrire
 
Espace visiteur
Espace exposant
 
Presse