Company
Nelvana Enterprises
Booth number : B05
With more than 4 000 episodes in in its catalogue, Nelvana (part of the Corus Entertainment Group) is a leading animation studio on the market of the young content production.
Nelvana is a key actor in the consumer products business by managing the licensing rights of the Beyblade Burst success and be the licensor of classic/iconic property such as Babar!
Nelvana develops various preschool brands such as Super Boomi, Esme & Roy and Ranger Rob on and is working on a broadcast and CP strategy.
 
List of properties represented by this company
Beyblade Burst, Mysticons, Ranger Rob, Super Wings, ZhuZhu Pets,
 
Focus on :
The story revolves around Valt Aoi and his classmates as they fight their way through tournaments with their eyes set on the title of "World's #1 Blader". - Target : boys 6-10 yo - French broadcast : on GULLI with strong ratings : 6.6M of viewers in September 2017 and 1.7M on the replay - Season 2 broadcast from Sept. 2018 - Innovative toy line launched by HASBRO : #1 of sales in the total market! - French championship organized in April and the Worldwide Championship at the end of the year! - Successful mobile app with 183K users and 4M of battles in Sept. - A dedicated Facebook page and Youtube channel
Using the power of imagination and their friendship, BOOMi bear and his best friends transport into the virtual Star World to save their toys and the world’s toys from the evil, Mega Bug. TV series of 40 episodes targeting kids from 4-7 years old.
Ranger Rob is a series that encourages pre-Schoolers to get up off the couch & explore their world, just like Rob does! - Target : 3-6 yo - Broadcast on TF1 in TFOU block - Season 1: 48x11min + a new season - A toy line developed Master Toy IMPORT DRAGON
Esme & Roy are best friends – and the best monstersitters in Monsterdale! This pre-school series - 52 episodes of 11 minutes, targeting 4-7 years old - brings little viewers along on relatable monster adventures and is packed with playful learning, humour, heart, and musical monster-y fun.

Register
 
Visitor's section
Exhibitor's section
 
Press

Société
Nelvana Enterprises
Numéro de stand : B05
NELVANA: TENEZ-VOUS PRÊTS POUR CETTE ANNÉE 2019!
Avec plus de 4 000 épisodes dans son catalogue, Nelvana (entité du groupe Corus Entertainment) est un studio incontournable sur le marché de la production de contenus jeunesse.
Nelvana s’impose comme un acteur clef de la licence en gérant les droits du succès Beyblade Burst et en ayant dans son portefeuille des propriétés cultes comme Babar!
Nelvana propose aussi diverses marques preschool en devenir comme Super Boomi, Esme & Roy et Ranger Rob !
 
Liste des propriétés représentées par cette société
Beyblade Burst, Mysticons, Ranger Rob, Super Wings, ZhuZhu Pets,
 
Zoom sur :
Valt Aoi est un jeune collégien passionné de Beyblade, un sport où les participants s’affrontent avec des toupies. – Cible : garçons 6 à 10 ans – Diffusion TV optimale sur GULLI depuis Septembre 2017 : 6.6 millions de téléspectateurs pour son lancement et 1.7 millions de vue sur le replay ! – Saison 2 sur GULLI dès septembre 2018 - Une gamme de jouets développée par HASBRO avec une jouabilité renforcée : N°1 sur le total marché !! - Championnat de France en avril, championnat du MONDE en fin d'année ! - Une application mobile qui cartonne : 4 millions de duels et 183 000 utilisateurs en France en sept. - Une page Facebook et une chaîne Youtube dédiées
Cette série de 40 épisodes de 11 minutes s’adresse à des enfants de 4 à 7 ans. Utilisant leurs pouvoirs d’imagination, Boomi et ses amis s’invente un monde virtuel dans lequel ils vivent de nombreuses aventures. Ils ont pour objectif de sauver leurs jouets du diable Mega Bug.
Suivez les aventures de Ranger Rob, le célèbre petit ranger en charge de l'un des parcs les plus incroyables du monde ! Cette licence préscolaire est axée sur la nature, l'apprentissage et le plaisir. - Cible : 3-6 ans - Diffusion sur TF1 dans la case TFOU - Saison 1 : 48x11min + une nouvelle saison produite - Des jouets développés par le Master Toy IMPORT DRAGON
Cette série préschool (52 épisodes de 11 minutes), mixte pour les 4-7 ans, amène les petits téléspectateurs dans des histoires de monstre très mignonnes où ils apprennent tout en jouant avec humour et bienveillance dans une ambiance musicale.

S'inscrire
 
Espace visiteur
Espace exposant
 
Presse