Company
On Entertainment
Booth number : B01
ON Entertainment is a European major for kids & family.

A major player with 3 dedicated subsidiaries operating worldwide.

On Animation Studios produces animated movies like The Little Prince, Tall Tales (2017) & Upcoming movies: Playmobil (2019).
On Method produces animated TV series in-house 3D CGI animation series: The Little Prince, Zak Storm, Little Nick, Iron Man, Peter Pan, Super 4, Funny Little Bugs, Miraculous etc.
On Brand & Licensing manages In-house publishing, licensing & promotion
 
List of properties represented by this company
Chaplin & co. Animated Series, Funny little bugs, Le Petit Prince - Animated, Little Nick - Animated Serie, MUNE, le gardien de la lune, Playmobil, Popples , Robin des Bois, Malice à Sherwood, Seven and Me, Super 4, Zak Storm,
 
Focus on :
After the award-winning film at the Césars, and the TV series, the hero of Saint Exupéry, arrives in a new version for the youngest! On the planet B612, the little prince, aged 5, surrounded by his friends the Rose and the Fox, will discover the values ​​of friendship with other inhabitants of the universe.This small constellation becomes the court of the the most beautiful school of all: that of discovery and exchange, while having fun, singing and emotion.
Once upon a time ... an Enchanted Village where all the characters of Tales that have amazed our childhood live. This is also where our hero lives, Pinocchio! In rascal always well-intentioned, he makes the problems of iconic heroes, without always measuring the consequences of his actions and especially his lies!
When her little brother Charlie disappears into the magical and animated universe of PLAYMOBIL, Marla goes on an extraordinary quest to find him! This is the beginning of an adventure full of action and humor where she will make unforgettable encounters: a food truck driver, a charismatic secret agent, a rebel robot and a whimsical fairy, who will accompany him in his mission!
After the feature film, the TV series extends the adventures of Antoon Krings' wonderful world of Tall Tales on the small screen! Young and old will immerse themselves in the daily life of the small garden community by following Apollo and his friends.
Combining adventure and comedy, Robin des Bois is always at the top of audiences TF1! Sold and diffused in many countries in the world, the series under the strength of her, timeless title and universal. Target: 4-10 years Format: 52 x 13 '' French broadcasters: TF1 and Disney Channel
Matt, Sacha, Tom and Emma are members of the "Go Rangers" patrol and are ready to do anything to help their neighbors. They are supported by robots with exceptional capabilities: ANIBOTS able to take the shape of both small pets and robot!

Register
 
Visitor's section
Exhibitor's section
 
Press

Société
On Entertainment
Numéro de stand : B01
On Entertainment est une Major Française à résonance Internationale.

La société regroupe 3 activités :

On Animation Studios produit des films d’Animation comme Le petit Prince (2015/2016) ; Drôles de Petites Bêtes (Noël 2017) & Playmobil le film (2019).

Method Animation produit des séries TV: Le Petit Prince, Zak Storm, Le Petit Nicolas, Iron Man, Peter Pan, Super 4, Drôles de Petites Bêtes, Miraculous ...

On Brand & Licensing gère l'édition, les licences et les promotions de ces propriété
 
Liste des propriétés représentées par cette société
Chaplin & co. Série Animée, Drôles de Petites Bêtes, Le Petit Nicolas - Série Animée, Le Petit Prince - Animé, MUNE, le gardien de la lune, Playmobil, Popples - série animé, Robin des Bois, Malice à Sherwood, Sept Nains et Moi, Super 4, Zak Storm,
 
Zoom sur :
Après le film et la série TV, le héros de Saint Exupéry, débarque dans une nouvelle version destinée aux plus petits! Sur la planète B612, le tout petit prince, âgé de 5 ans, entouré de ses amis la Rose et le Renard, va découvrir les valeurs de l'amitié avec les autres habitant de l'univers.Cette petite constellation devient la cour de la plus belle école qui soit : celle de la découverte et de l’échange, en s’amusant, en chantant et en émotion.
Il était une fois… un Village Enchanté où habitent tous les personnages de Contes qui ont émerveillés notre enfance. C’est aussi là que vit notre héros, Pinocchio ! En chenapan toujours bien intentionné, il fait sien les problèmes des héros iconiques, sans toujours mesurer les conséquences de ses actes et surtout de ses mensonges !
Lorsque son petit frère Charlie disparaît dans l’univers magique et animé des PLAYMOBIL, Marla se lance dans une quête extraordinaire pour le retrouver ! C’est le début d’une aventure pleine d’action et d’humour où elle fera des rencontres inoubliables : un conducteur de food truck, un charismatique agent secret, un robot rebelle et une fée fantasque, qui l’accompagneront dans sa mission!
Après le long métrage, la série télévisée prolonge les aventures du monde merveilleux des Drôles de Petites Bêtes d’Antoon Krings sur le petit écran ! Petits et grands s’immergeront dans la vie quotidienne de la petite communauté du jardin en suivant Apollon et ses amis.
Alliant à la fois aventure et comédie, Robin des Bois est toujours dans le top des audiences de TF1 ! Vendue et diffusée dans de nombreux territoires dans le monde, la série fédère autour de la force de son héros, personnage intemporel et universel.
Matt, Sacha, Tom et Emma sont les membres de la patrouille des « Go Rangers » et sont prêts à tout pour aider leurs prochains. Ils sont secondés par des robots aux capacités exceptionnelles : des ANIBOTS capables de prendre aussi bien la forme de petits animaux de compagnie que de robot!

S'inscrire
 
Espace visiteur
Espace exposant
 
Presse