Company
STUDIOCANAL
Booth number : E03
Studiocanal develops their franchises in 2019-2021:
Shaun the Sheep 2 : Farmageddon (Oct 2019) and season 6 of the TV serie (End 2020)
Timmy Time in France (End 2019)
Little Vampire, the movie (Déc 2019)
Paddington, season 1 of the TV serie (Q1 2020) and Paddington 3 for 2021
SAMSAM the movie (Q1 2020) and the season 3 (Q1 2021)
The Secret Garden (April 2020)
Ernest et Celestine 2 (End 2020) and season 2 (end 2021)
Catalogue: Terminator, Rambo, Highlander, Basic Instinct, Evil dead...
 
List of properties represented by this company
Apprend avec Timmy, Basic Instinct, Canal Football Club, Ernest et Célestine, Escape from New York, Evil Dead 2, Films Godard: Le Mépris, Pierrot le fou, A bout de souffle, Highlander, Little Vampire, Paddington, Rambo, SamSam, Shaun the Sheep, Terminator, The Avengers, The secret garden, Timmy Time, Total Recall,
 
Focus on :
The cutest member of Shauns herd has its own show. “Timmy Time” is already popular amongst the young audience in France since its debut in 2010. You can currently catch it on France 5 during the “les Zouzous” program aimed towards the younger clientele. On two occasions, the series received the “best pre-school animation series” at the Children's BAFTAs.
Produced by Folivari, Mac Guff and StudioCanal. In Cinema Q1 2020. Season 3 of the TV SERIE in 2021. Available on Netflix.
AARDMAN studios. Shaun the Sheep, the movie : 1.2 million admissions in France. Release of Shaun the Sheep : Farmageddon on october 16th 2019. TV serie on France 2, France 3 and Boomerang. 6 seasons by 2020.
Produced by Folivari. Success of the film in 2012 : Best animated film Cesar Awards, nominated for the Oscars. MOVIE 2 in 2020. Season 2 in 2021. Exhibition Paris-Bruxelles Q4 2018. Ciné concert at the Auditorium in Lyon and Montpellier. Philarmonie 2020.
Paddington's story begins when a bear arrives in London from the darkest Peru as a stowaway. An iconic, traditional and British license. With a new series broadcast on M6 in early 2020 and a third film planned for 2021!

Register
 
Visitor's section
Exhibitor's section
 
Press

Société
STUDIOCANAL
Numéro de stand : E03
Studiocanal développe ses franchises en 2019-2021:
"Shaun le mouton: la ferme contre-attaque" (octobre 2019) et la saison 6 pour fin 2020
"Voici Timmy" et "Learning with timmy" (2019)
"Paddington", la série (début 2020) et le troisième film pour 2021
"SAMSAM" le film (début 2020) et la saison 3 pour début 2021
"Le Jardin Secret" (Avril 2020)
"Ernest et Célestine 2" (film, 2022) et la saison 2 de la série fin 2021
Catalogue: Terminator, Rambo, Basic Instinct, Evil dead, Highlander...
 
Liste des propriétés représentées par cette société
Canal Football Club, Chapeau Melon et Bottes de cuir, Early Man, Ernest et Célestine, Escape from New York, Evil Dead 2, Films Godard: Le Mépris, Pierrot le fou, A bout de souffle, Highlander, Mia et le lion blanc, Paddington, Petit Vampire, Rambo, Robocar Poli, SamSam, Shaun le Mouton, Terminator, Total Recall,
 
Zoom sur :
Le plus mignon des moutons du troupeau de Shaun bénéficie de sa propre série. "Voici Timmy" est déjà connu des jeunes enfants en France depuis 2010. Elle est actuellement diffusée sur France 5 dans le programme "les Zouzous". La série est doublement primée en tant que meilleure série d'animation pré-scolaire aux BAFTA jeunesse.
Produit par Folivari, Mac Guff et StudioCanal. Au cinéma début 2020. La saison 3 de la série pour 2021. Actuellement disponible sur Netflix.
Studios AARDMAN. Shaun le mouton, le film : succès au box office, 1.2 millions d'entrées en France. Sortie de Shaun le mouton : la ferme contre-attaque le 16 octobre 2019. Série TV diffusée sur France 3, France 4 et sur Boomerang. 6 saisons d'ici 2020.
Produit par Folivari. Succès du 1er film en 2012 : Meilleur film d'animation aux Césars, et nominé aux oscars. Le film 2 en 2020. La saison 2 de la série en 2021. Exposition à Paris et Bruxelles fin 2018. Ciné-concert à l'auditorium de Lyon et Montpellier en 2019. Philarmonie en 2020.
L'histoire de Paddington commence lorsqu'un ours arrive à Londres en provenance du Pérou le plus sombre comme passager clandestin. Une licence iconique, traditionnelle et British. Avec une nouvelle série diffusée sur M6 début 2020 et un troisième film prévu pour 2021 !

S'inscrire
 
Espace visiteur
Espace exposant
 
Presse