Company
Toei Animation Europe SAS
Booth number : B07
Toei Animation is a leading Japanese animation studio which holds worldwide successful brands such as Dragon Ball, One Piece, Sailor Moon or Captain Harlock. The European office manages the TV and merchandising rights for EMEA.
 
List of properties represented by this company
Captain Harlock, Crayon Kingdom, Défis Nature, Dr. Slump Arale , Dragon Ball, Dragon Ball, Dragon Ball GT, Dragon Ball Super, Dragon Ball Z, Fist of the North Star, Galaxy Express 999, Getter Robo, Goldorak, HeartCatch PrettyCure, Love in Rock'n'Roll, Lovely Complex, Magical Doremi, Majin Bone, Marcelino, Master Hamsters, Mononoke, Nadja Applefields, One Piece , Petz Club , Pretty Cure, Rosie, Sailor Moon Crystal, Saint Seiya, Saint Seyia Omega, Yes! Pretty Cure 5, Zachtbell!,
 
Focus on :
The cult series, stronger than ever! Broadcast all over EMEA, movie release in Q1 2019, new toys and video games for 2019,...
The world famous pirate is celebrating its 20th anniversary this year...and he's doing it with style! The anime benefits from a good TV visibility in France and Europe, while a movie will be released end of 2019. Many merchandising products are now available across Europe (Monopoly, gift, toys, video games,...)

Register
 
Visitor's section
Exhibitor's section
 
Press

Société
Toei Animation Europe SAS
Numéro de stand : B07
Toei Animation est la référence mondiale de l’animation japonaise avec des propriétés phares comme Dragon Ball, One Piece, Sailor Moon ou Albator. La filiale Européenne gère les droits TV et merchandising sur la zone EMEA.
 
Liste des propriétés représentées par cette société
Albator, Défis Nature, Dr. Slump Arale, Dragon Ball, Dragon Ball, Dragon Ball GT, Dragon Ball Super, Dragon Ball Z, Galaxy Express 999, Getter Robo, Goldorak, HeartCatch PrettyCure, Ken le Survivant, Le Royaume des Couleurs, Les Chevaliers du Zodiaque, Lovely Complex, Lucile, Amour et Rock'n'Roll, Magical Doremi, Majin Bone, Marcelino, Master Hamsters, Mononoke, Nadja Applefields, One Piece , Petz Club , Pretty Cure, Rosie, Sailor Moon Crystal, Saint Seyia Omega, Yes! Pretty Cure 5, Zachtbell!,
 
Zoom sur :
La série culte, plus forte que jamais ! Diffusion à travers toute l'Europe, sortie du film en Q1 2019, nouveaux jouets et jeux vidéos sur 2019,...
Le plus célèbre des pirates fête son 20ème anniversaire cette année...et il le fait avec style! L'anime bénéficie d'une belle visibilité TV en France et en Europe, tandis qu'un long-métrage sortira fin 2019. De nombreux produits merchandising sont disponibles à travers l'Europe (Monopoly, jeux vidéos, figurines, gift,...)

S'inscrire
 
Espace visiteur
Espace exposant
 
Presse