Company
Universal Music France
Booth number : E03
UNIVERSAL MUSIC represents the widest range of worldwide legendary artists such as The Rolling Stones, Prince, Johnny Hallyday, David Bowie and Queen; international Pop stars from Selena Gomez, Ariana Grande, Mika and Justin Bieber, to French phenomenon such as Kendji Girac or Louane. The Style guides combine the most stunning artists’ pictures, logos, illustrations and song lyrics.
 
List of properties represented by this company
5 SOS, Alonzo, Amy Winehouse, Barclay Records, Black Sabbath, Blue Note, Bob Marley, C2C, Calogero, Capitol Records, David Bowie, Def Jam, Elton John, Eminem, Eminem, Florent Pagny, Freddie Mercury, Frero Delavega, Guns N' Roses, Island Records, Jimi Hendrix, Johnny Hallyday, Justin Bieber, Katy Perry, Kendji Girac, Lady Gaga, Lil Wayne, Louane, MHD, Mika, Motown, Nicki Minaj, Pink Floyd, Prince, Queen, Run DMC, Selena Gomez, Slimane, The Beach Boys, The Cure, The Doors, The Ramones , The Rolling Stones, The Stone Roses, Tupac Shakur (2Pac), ZZ top,
 
Focus on :
A trans-generational trademark with an unequalled fame, as well as with undisputed sympathetic capital: - More than 98% of people saying they know the band; - More than 75% of people saying they like the band; A legendary band with a wide range of designs; from logos to pictures and up to the song lyrics which marked a whole generation !
Named "Third most powerful celebrity in the world" by the Forbes Magazine, as well as second most followed person on Social Media, Justin Bieber accumulates successes and imposes himself as the most influencial current American Pop hit.
Kendji Girac, winner of the widely-known "The Voice" TV Show and undisputed current French Hit with more tha 1.4 million albums sold, offers a young and colourful styleguide, including logos, pictures and song lyrics.
David Bowie, with his 50 years of career, is none other than the legendary king of self-expression and empowerment, who rocked the whole Pop culture. The trademark's graphic charter extends his creative universe to a vast range of enriched concepts.
Guns n' Roses, the legendary band who is reuniting in 2016 in order to perform at the opening of the Coachella festival, as well as to offer the most awaited shows of teh year, proposes a large array of designs destined to a vast range of different products.
There's no need to introduce Johnny Hallyday. Rock'n Roll legend, this huge icon had an impact in many generations and will keep inspire the generations to come.
Run DMC, with their 17 million worldwide sold albums are none other than the undisputed kings of the urban culture. Their legendary logos, visuals and song lyrics, will decorate any object or fashion item with their stylish designs.
Amongst the genre's best-sellers, with more than 75 million albums sold worldwide, Tupac is American Hip-Hop's undisputed legend.

Register
 
Visitor's section
Exhibitor's section
 
Press

Société
Universal Music France
Numéro de stand : E03
UNIVERSAL MUSIC représente les plus grands artistes de légendes tels que les Rolling Stones, Prince, Johnny Hallyday, David Bowie ou Queen ; des stars de la Pop internationale comme Selena Gomez, Ariana Grande , Mika et Justin Bieber ou encore des phénomènes français tels que Kendji Girac ou Louane. Les chartes graphiques se composent des logos iconiques, photos d’artistes et titres de chansons.
 
Liste des propriétés représentées par cette société
5 SOS, Alonzo, Amy Winehouse, Barclay Records, Black Sabbath, Blue Note, Bob Marley, C2C, Calogero, Capitol Records, David Bowie, Def Jam, Elton John, Eminem, Eminem, Florent Pagny, Freddie Mercury, Frero Delavega, Guns N' Roses, Island Records, Jimi Hendrix, Johnny Hallyday, Justin Bieber, Katy Perry, Kendji Girac, Lady Gaga, Lil Wayne, Louane, MHD, Mika, Motown, Nicki Minaj, Pink Floyd, Prince, Queen, Run DMC, Selena Gomez, Slimane, The Beach Boys, The Cure, The Doors, The Ramones , The Rolling Stones, The Stone Roses, Tupac Shakur (2Pac), ZZ Top,
 
Zoom sur :
Une licence transgénérationnelle avec une notoriété inégalée et un capital sympathie incontesté: - Plus de 98% des français disent y être familiers; - Plus de 75% des français disent aimer le groupe; Un groupe légendaire avec un large éventail de designs; allant des logos, aux photos et jusqu'aux paroles des chansons qui ont marqué toute une génération !
Nommé "Troisième célébrité la plus puissante au monde" par le magazine Forbes et seconde personne la plus suivie au monde sur les réseaux sociaux avec plus de 75 millions de fans comptabilisés à ce jour, Justin Bieber accumule les succès et ne cesse de s'imposer chaque jour comme le plus grand hit Pop Américain du moment.
Kendji Girac, vainqueur de l'émission à succès "The Voice" et hit du moment incontesté de la scène française avec plus d'1,4 millions de disques écoulés, propose une charte graphique jeune et colorée, intégrant logos, photos et paroles de chansons.
David Bowie, avec ses 50 années de carrière, n'est autre que le roi légendaire de la libre-expression et de la prise de pouvoir, qui a marqué la sphère de la culture Pop. Sa charte graphique vient étendre son univers créatif à une gamme élargie de concepts enrichis.
Auteur-compositeur-interprète, multi-instrumentiste, réalisateur artistique et producteur américain de pop, de funk, de rock et de RnB contemporain ; Prince est certainement un des plus grands musiciens pop de sa génération.
Guns n' Roses, le groupe légendaire qui se réunit en 2016 pour ouvrir le festival Coachella, ainsi que pour offrir parmi les concerts les plus attendus de l'année, propose une large gamme de designs destinés à un grand nombre de produits différents.
Il n'est pas nécessaire de présenter Johnny Hallyday. Légende du Rock'n Roll à la Française, cette icône ultime a marqué de nombreuses générations et continuera d'avoir une place importante dans celles à venir.
Run DMC, avec plus de 17 millions de disques vendus dans dans le monde ne sont autre que les rois incontestés de la culture urbaine. Leurs légendaires logos, visuels et paroles de chansons, décoreront avec style tout objet ou vêtement de mode.
Parmi l'artiste du genre le plus vendu avec plus de 75 millions de disques écoulés à l'international, Tupac est la légende incontestée du Hip-Hop américain.

S'inscrire
 
Espace visiteur
Espace exposant
 
Presse