Company
Warner Bros. Consumer Products France
Booth number : C15
Warner Bros. Consumer Products showcase a world-class roster of entertainment franchises including the Wizarding World (Harry Potter and Fantastic Beasts); DC’s film, television and animation (Super Heroes such as Batman, Superman, Aquaman and Wonder Woman); as well as Classic Animation led by Looney Tunes and Scooby-Doo.

WBCP brings many exciting licensing opportunities for partners to work across the studio’s ground-breaking content and impressive franchise roster through 2019 and beyond.
 
List of properties represented by this company
2001, L’Odyssée de l’espace, Animaniacs, Annabelle, Aquaman, Arrow, Batman (Classic), Batman The Brave and the Bold, Batman V Superman, Batman: Arkham, Batman: Arkham City, Beetlejuice, Bip Bip & Will E.Coyote, Birds of prey, Black Lightning, Bugs Bunny, Catwoman, Charlie and the Chocolate Factory, Conjuring, Corpse Bride, Cyborg, Daffy Duck, DC Comics, DC Super Friends, DC Super Hero Girls, Droopy, Fantastic Beasts, Flash, Freddy contre Jason, Freedy : Les griffes de la nuit, Full Metal Jacket , Génération Perdue, Godzilla, Gossip Girl, Green Lantern, Gremlins, Hanna-Barbera Collection, Harry Potter, Infinite crisis, Injustice, It, Justice League, Justice League Action, La grande aventure Lego, La Malédiction de la dame blanche, La nonne, LEGO Batman, LEGO Ninjago, Les nouvelles aventures de Sabrina, Looney Tunes, L’exorciste, Mortal Kombat, Orange Mécanique , Riverdale, Scoob, Scooby-Doo!, Shaft, Shazam!, Shining, Stanley Kubrick, Suicide Squad, Supergirl, Superman, Supernatural, Tasmanian Devil, Teen Titans Go!, The Big Bang Theory, The Flash, The Flintstones, The Hobbit (Trilogy), The Lord of the Rings, The Wizard of Oz (movie), Titi et Grosminet, Tom & Jerry, Vendredi 13, Wacky Races, Westworld, Where the Wild Things Are, Wizards Unite, Wonder Woman, Yéti & Compagnie,
 
Focus on :
Billy Batson, a 14-year-old orphan, one day an ancient wizard gives him the power to transform into a godlike adult superhero by uttering the word "Shazam!" (the acronym of six "immortal elders": Solomon, Hercules, Atlas, Zeus, Achilles and Mercury). In theaters in France on April 3rd, 2019!
Twice the mischief, twice the fun! Tom & Jerry is still a TV success. Tom and Jerry is the n°2 Kids TV program on France 3 in November 2016 and, since 2014, the TV channel is airing the new animated series “The Tom and Jerry Show”.
The first DC movie that will gather the Justice League on the screen.
Scooby-Doo is all about fun, mystery and adventure with members of the Scooby-Gang: Velma, Daphne, Fred, Shaggy! First kids TV program on France 3 in March 2014, and the new TV series Be cool Scooby-Doo! Scooby-Doo remains in the news for the enjoyment of fans and he will celebrate his 50th birthday in 2019 !
Animation classics, the Looney Tunes are a happy group of characters loved by young and old alike. Smart, mischievous, full of humour and energy, they will never go out of fashion! In 2017, for the pleasure of all, the Wabbit- a new Looney Tunes cartoon will be released.
No 1 in the Super Heroes’ Pantheon. A Force for Good and Justice, he is known and is admired by all generations with his famous S-Shield chest-emblem.
After Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice and Justice League, Aquaman is the first full-length feature film centered around the character and the sixth installment in the DC Extended Universe (DCEU). Released on December 19, 2018, it made more than 3.2 million entries in France! It will be available on DVD at the end of April 2019.
This famous Super Hero has global awareness and appeals to all ages through ongoing TV presence on France 3, France 4, Cartoon Network and Boing and with the success of six blockbuster movies,best selling video games and merchandise with global partners in key categrories toys & games, collectibles, textile & accessories and stationery. Batman will celebrate its 80th birthday in 2019, a year that will be rich in news.
With the success of DC Super Hero Girls Franchise, our favorite super-heroes (Wonder Woman, Batgirl and Supergirl) will be everywhere in 2019 with a new TV serie of 52 episodes !
In 2017, the Justice League arrives with a brand new animated series: the Justice League Action. We will discover new incredible adventures of the alliance of Justice League formed by Superman, Batman and Wonder Woman and all the others!
Super-heroine of the DC universe, Wonder Woman, first movie in 2017 made more than 2.3 million entries in France. She embodies Girl Power and stands out as the icon of fashion and beauty. Wonder Woman will return to the theaters for a second movie in June 2020.
The Wizarding World of J.K. Rowling (Harry Potter and The Fantastic Beasts) will have a year rich in celebrations and novelties. By the end of March 2019 the DVD of Fantastic Beasts 2 that made more than 4 million entries in France will be released. Followed in summer 2019 by the release of the mobile game Harry Potter: Wizards Unite, the "Harry Potter Go" developed by Niantic. These actualities will be accompanied by product releases, marketing and retail campaigns throughout the year.

Register
 
Visitor's section
Exhibitor's section
 
Press

Société
Warner Bros. Consumer Products France
Numéro de stand : C15
Warner Bros. Consumer Products présente des licences d’Entertainment de renommée mondiale comme Wizarding World (Harry Potter et Les Animaux Fantastiques); les films, séries TV et d’animation DC des super-héros tels que Batman, Superman, Aquaman, Wonder Woman; ainsi que des grands classiques d’animation : Looney Tunes, Tom & Jerry et Scooby-Doo.

WBCP offre aux partenaires de nombreuses opportunités pour exploiter les nouveautés du studio et des plans franchises puissants en 2019 et au-delà.
 
Liste des propriétés représentées par cette société
2001, L’Odyssée de l’espace, Animaniacs, Annabelle, Aquaman, Arrow (série), Batman (Classic), Batman l'Alliance des Héros (Animated Series), Batman V Superman, Batman: Arkham, Batman: Arkham City, Beetlejuice, Bip Bip et Coyote, Birds of prey, Black Lightning, Bugs Bunny, ça, Catwoman, Charlie et la chocolaterie, Conjuring, Cyborg, Daffy Duck, DC Comics, DC Super Friends, DC Super Hero Girls, Droopy, le Loup et la Girl, Flash, Freddy contre Jason, Freedy : Les griffes de la nuit, Full Metal Jacket , Génération Perdue, Godzilla, Gossip Girl, Green Lantern, Gremlins, Hanna-Barbera Collection, Harry Potter, Infinite crisis, Injustice, Justice League Action, La famille Pierrafeu, La grande aventure Lego, La Ligue des Justiciers, La Malédiction de la dame blanche, La nonne, Le Hobbit (Trilogie), Le Magicien d'Oz (movie), Le Seigneur des Anneaux, LEGO Batman, LEGO Ninjago, Les Animaux Fantastiques, Les Fous du Volant, Les Noces Funèbres, Les nouvelles aventures de Sabrina, Looney Tunes, L’exorciste, Max et les Maximonstres, Mortal Kombat, Orange Mécanique , Riverdale, Scoob, Scooby-Doo!, Shaft, Shazam!, Shining, Stanley Kubrick, Suicide Squad, Supergirl, Superman, Supernatural, Taz, le Diable de Tasmanie, Teen Titans Go!, The Big Bang Theory, The Flash, Titi et Grosminet, Tom & Jerry, Vendredi 13, Westworld, Wizards Unite, Wonder Woman, Yéti & Compagnie,
 
Zoom sur :
Le jeune Billy Batson se voit doter de pouvoirs par un sorcier nommé Shazam. En disant le mot « SHAZAM », il devient un super-héro avec les capacités et pouvoirs de plusieurs héros et figures mythologiques (la sagesse de Salomon, la force d'Hercule, l'endurance d'Atlas, la puissance de Zeus, le courage d'Achille et la vitesse de Mercure). Sortie cinéma en France le 3 Avril 2019 !
Un chat, une souris, deux fois plus de fous rires! Tom & Jerry est toujours un succès incontestable en TV. Tom et Jerry sont le 2ème programme Jeunesse sur France 3 en novembre 2016 et la chaîne accueille depuis 2014 le nouveau dessin animé The Tom and Jerry Show.
La suite du film Batman v Superman, où pour la première fois au cinéma la Justice League (Batman, Superman, Wonder Woman, Aquaman, Flash et Cyborg) est réunie pour faire front commun et sauver le monde.
Les aventures de Scooby-Doo sont un savant mélange d’enquêtes et de mystères, de peur et de rire avec les célèbres membres du Scooby-Gang: Vera, Daphné, Fred, Samy et Scooby-Doo! 1er programme Jeunesse sur France 3 en mars 2014, et nouvelle série TV Be cool Scooby-Doo. Il reste dans l’actualité pour le plus grand bonheur de ses fans et fêtera ses 50 ans en 2019 !
Véritables classiques de l'animation, les Looney Tunes sont une joyeuse bande de personnages connus des petits et des grands. Intelligents, malicieux, pleins d’humour et d'énergie, ils sont indémodables. En 2017, pour le plaisir de tous, retrouvez Wabbit, le nouveau dessin animé Looney Tunes.
Superman occupe la 1ère place dans le panthéon des super héros et symbolise le bien et la justice. Connu et admiré par toutes les générations, son sigle est le plus connu de l'histoire des Super Héros.
Après des premières apparitions dans Batman v Superman : L'Aube de la justice et Justice League, Aquaman a désormais son propre film, le 6e film de l'univers cinématographique DC. Sorti le 19 Décembre 2018, il totalise plus de 3,2 millions d'entrées en France ! Il sera disponible en DVD fin Avril 2019.
Super Héros humain par nature, il bénéficie d’une très forte notoriété et s’adresse à tous et à chacun grâce à sa présence permanente en télévision sur France TV, Cartoon Network et Boing mais aussi grâce au succès des films, des jeux vidéo et des produits dans des catégories aussi variées que le jouet, le textile, la papeterie avec de nombreux partenaires. Batman fêtera ses 80 ans en 2019, une année qui sera riche en actualité.
Après le succès du lancement de la franchise fille DC Super Hero Girls, vos héroïnes préférées (Wonder Woman, Batgirl, Super-Girl…) feront l’actualité en 2019 avec le lancement d'une nouvelle série TV de 52 épisodes !
En 2017, la Justice League débarque avec une nouvelle série animée : la Justice League Action On y retrouvera les aventures incroyables de la Justice League formée de Superman, Batman, Wonder Woman et tous les autres !
Super-héroïne de l'univers DC, le premier film Wonder Woman a réalisé plus de 2,3 millions d'entrées en France. Elle incarne le Girl-Power et s'impose en tant qu'icône de la mode et de la beauté. Wonder Woman sera de retour au cinéma pour un second film en Juin 2020.
L’univers magique de J.K. Rowling (Harry Potter et Les Animaux Fantastiques) va connaître une année riche en célébrations et en nouveautés. Dès fin Mars 2019 retrouvez DVD du film Les Animaux Fantastiques 2 qui a réalisé plus de 4 millions d'entrées en France. Suivi en été 2019 de la sortie du jeu mobile Harry Potter: Wizards Unite, le "Harry Potter Go" développé par Niantic. Ces temps forts seront accompagnés par des sorties produits et des campagnes marketing et retail tout au long de l'année.

S'inscrire
 
Espace visiteur
Espace exposant
 
Presse