Company
Xilam Animation
Booth number : C04
Xilam is one of Europe’s leading animation companies, creating, producing and distributing original children’s and family entertainment content across TV, film and digital media platforms.
Founded in 1999 by Marc du Pontavice, Xilam owns a catalogue of more than 2,000 animated episodes and three feature films including strong brands such as Oggy & the Cockroaches, Zig & Sharko, The Daltons and its first pre-school series, Paprika.
 
List of properties represented by this company
A Kind of Magic, Bali, Bienvenue chez les Ronks, C'est quoi l'idée?, Dragon Flyz, Floopaloo where are you ? , Hubert & Takako, If I were an animal..., Kaena the Prophecy, Mr Baby, Mr Magoo, Oggy & the cockroaches, Paprika, Rahan (Tv), Ratz, Shuriken School, Space Goofs, The Daltons, The Race, Tupu, Zig&Sharko,
 
Focus on :
Xilam flagship property, OGGY has been sold to 190 countries. Oggy has celebrated his 20th Anniversary in 2018 with 3 new seasons produced in 4K for the most spectacular effect. Season 5 introduces legendary characters as Oggy pursues his relentless battle against the cockroaches through the ages. A new style guide based on Season 5 is available. In France, we have closed a partnership with Gulli and Canal J which have acquired all seasons i-e 350X7' eps. The series delivers strong ratings and is aired on a daily basis several times a day on Gulli. Lansay is our mastertoy in France and Hachette our master publisher.
First preschool comedy from Xilam. The series has been commissioned by France Télévision and Disney EMEA. Strong ratings for the launch on France 5 in France, Frisbee on Italy as well as Disney Australia No hurdle’s too high for the Paprika twins Olivia and Stan as they turn everyday life into wonderful, colorful adventures! 1 App available on Google Play and Apple Store. New Style guide available!
Each episode of this unique Wildlife series told by kids for kids takes us inside the life of an animal child and his family.
Successful slapstick comedy for a 6/9 audience currently aired on Gulli in France, Super RTL in Germany, K2 in Italy, Disney in Asia among many others. An outstanding success on digital platforms with over 3 million subscribers on Zig & sharko's Youtube channel Hachette is our master publisher in france, and Panini in Italy. Brand new style guide available now.
Friendly and good-hearted, Mr Magoo is nonetheless a walking disaster! Without his glasses he confuses everything and unknowingly foil the plans of a megalomaniacal hamster named Fizz. Based on the cult series of the 60ies, Mr Magoo is now back with 78X7' of comedy produced by Xilam and commissioned by France Television, Discovery Kids in Italy and Cartoon Network in Asia. You haven't seen anything yet. Neither has he.

Register
 
Visitor's section
Exhibitor's section
 
Press

Société
Xilam Animation
Numéro de stand : C04
Studio majeur de l’animation européenne, Xilam crée, produit et distribue des programmes originaux destinés aux enfants et à toute la famille, pour la télévision, le cinéma et les plateformes numériques.
Fondée en 1999 par Marc du Pontavice, Xilam dispose d’un catalogue de plus de 2 000 épisodes et de 3 longs métrages, dont certains succès incontournables comme Oggy et les cafards, Zig & Sharko, Les Dalton et sa toute première série préscolaire : Paprika.

 
Liste des propriétés représentées par cette société
Bali, Bienvenue chez les Ronks, C'est quoi l'idée?, Dragon Flyz, Flapacha, où es-tu? , Hubert & Takako, Kaena la Prophétie, Les Dalton, Les Zinzins de l'espace, Magic, Mr BéBé, Mr Magoo, Oggy et les Cafards, Paprika, Rahan (Tv), Ratz, Shuriken School, Si j'étais un animal..., The Race, Toupou, Zig&Sharko,
 
Zoom sur :
Série phare du catalogue Xilam, vendue à plus de 190 pays, Oggy vient de fêter ses 20 ans et fait l'objet de trois nouvelles saisons produites en 4K pour un effet visuel spectaculaire. Dans la saison 5, on peut découvrir le combat perpétuel et sans pitié qui oppose Oggy aux les cafards depuis la nuit des temps. Oggy nous plonge dans l’Histoire, à la rencontre de personnages légendaires! La saison 5 fait l'objet d'une nouvelle charte graphique. En France, l'ensemble des saisons soit 350 épisodes de 7' est diffusé de manière continuelle sur Gulli et Canal J avec des taux d'audience spectaculaires. Lansay est notre mastertoy et Hachette notre master publisher.
Première série préscolaire produite par Xilam. Une comédie pour tout petits, très colorée! Diffusée en 2018 sur France 5 dans la case des Zouzous, puis lancée sur Disney Junior. Venez découvrir Stan et Olivia, les jumeaux Paprika, aidés de leurs amis, qui ont un talent unique pour transformer tous les problèmes en solution. Charte graphique disponible!
Série animalière pour les petits racontée par des enfants. Chaque épisode nous familiarise avec une espèce animale en prenant le point de vue de « l’enfant animal » au sein de sa famille.
Comédie à succès pour les 6/9 actuellement diffusée en quotidien sur Gulli. La série réalise des scores d'audience record et connait le même succès sur Youtube, avec plus de 3 millions d'abonnés! Hachette est notre éditeur en France, Panini en Italie. Un nouveau style guide est disponible.
Sympathique et bienveillant, Mr. Magoo est pourtant une catastrophe ambulante ! Sans ses lunettes, il confond tout, contrecarrant sans le savoir les plans farfelus de Fizz, un hamster mégalo avide de gloire. Série culte des années 60, Mr Magoo revient avec des épisodes de 78X7' produits par Xilam pour France Télévision, Discovery Kids en Italie et Cartoon Network en Asie. Vous n'avez encore rien vu. Lui non plus !

S'inscrire
 
Espace visiteur
Espace exposant
 
Presse