You are here > Menus >
 

GENERAL TERMS OF SALE


Introduction
This document contains the general terms of sale that apply to all services and products provided by the KAZACHOK company.

Art 1 – Application of the general terms of sale – binding nature of the general terms of sale
These general terms of sale constitute the basis of the sale negotiation and are always sent to each client to allow him to place an order. As a result, unless otherwise agreed, the act of placing an order implies the client’s full and unreserved acceptance of these general terms. Once accepted, our clauses apply to all future  transactions and to their performance, even if the order is sent to us by e-mail, or another written document that do not contain our sale terms. Any clause to contrary contained in the buyer’s order and not accepted in writing by Kazachok shall be deemed ineffective.

Art 2 – Description of the services and products provided by Kazachok
The services and products provided by Kazachok include purchases of advertising space, rental of data bases,  sponsoring, and subscriptions to magazines, newsletters, on line information, exhibitions and participation in events such as tradeshows and information meetings, training and consulting.

Art 3 – Order placing
Our clients’ sending of instalments or a written document confirming their orders constitutes unreserved acceptance of the general terms of our services. Our general terms are substituted to all clauses to the contrary including the  « client »’s general terms, which the latter hereby formally waives. Our clients’ orders are taken into account on their acceptance date.

Art 4 – Purchase of space / Contents – Order time - Guide, site, newsletter, magazine
No order may be accepted by telephone if not followed by an order form (mailed or emailed). All advertising orders are performed on price terms applicable on the reservation date.
Kazachok’s acceptance of an insertion order only gives the advertiser the right to occupy the space reserved or any other equivalent space. The publishing release or on line release dates of the text or advertising visual are provided for informational purposes only. Kazachok cannot guarantee that competing advertisers will not be present on neighbouring or adjacent locations during the period. The documents provided by the advertiser should be published in full and Kazachok shall refrain from making any change without its client’s prior consent. No change or order cancellation may be made by telephone or e-mail. Any cancellation, suspension or change shall be sent by registered mail with receipt confirmation and Kazachok is free to refuse in accordance with professional media customs, the publication of an advertising order without any need to justify its refusal, which shall not entitle the advertiser to any compensation and shall not exempt if from paying advertisements already published. Such refusal shall be notified to the advertiser before or after the communication of the documents. Kazachok’s responsibility shall not be incurred in the event of any impossibility to print, publish or circulate the publication for reasons beyond its control. In such circumstances, no delay or failure to circulate will justify the termination of the order or lead to damages and will exempt the advertiser from the payment of advertisements already published. The advertiser exempts Kazachok from any civil liability it may incur due to advertisements it published on order, and shall compensate any loss it will sustain and will hold it harmless against any trouble, claim and any actions by third parties as to such insertions, which it shall be solely responsible for. All technical items and electronic documents provided by the advertiser shall meet the specifications defined by Kazachok. Any possible minor correction or change requested by the advertiser and generating costs shall be charged extra to the applicable price. Kazachok declines any responsibility as to the printing rendering if the colour densities do not meet the prints provided.

Art 5 - Subscription
The client shall receive by e-mail, one month prior to the term, a notice of term asking it to renew its subscription. The subscription is renewed automatically. To terminate or change its subscription, it is essential to send us an  e-mail before the end of your subscription at info@kazachok.com.

Art 6 - Kazachok forum / Exhibitors / Sponsors
Order
For any order, an instalment in the amount of 50 % of the all taxes included amount shall be paid by cheque or transfer on the contract execution date, unless otherwise agreed. The payment of the balance shall be made once month and a half before the service begins. No cancellation shall be effective before Kazachok’s receipt of a letter sent by registered mail with receipt confirmation sent to headquarters.
Order cancellation
-    Made between six and three months before the date the event starts, 40 % of the total all taxes included amount of services shall be owed as cancellation fees.
-    Made between three and one month months before the date the event starts, 70 % of the total all taxes included amount of services shall be owed as cancellation fees.
-    Less than one month before the date of the event starts, the client irrevocably agrees to pay all agreed services.
Responsibilities, payment for equipment and risk transfer.
The equipment provided by Kazachok is non-transferable and inalienable. It remains under the full responsibility of the client as from its provision (delivery or receiving) to its return (take over or return). The transfer of responsibility shall take place as from the provision of the equipment. The insurance intended to cover an operator renter against risks to the public or equipment shall be its exclusive cost and responsibility. The Client assumes the risks of Product loss or of damages caused to the Products as from their provision to their return. The renter should advise the lessor of any incident taking place during the period it is responsible for the equipment. Any loss, breakage or deterioration of our equipment shall be charged extra at replacement value. The renter is responsible for any deterioration resulting from the involvement of external parties. Complaints regarding the equipment are not admissible unless they are made in writing during the period the client had the custody thereof.
The exhibitor commits to have insurance for the booth, equipment and for any damage to a third party committed.

Art 7 – Price – Payment terms – Failure to pay
The services and products provided by Kazachok shall be charged in euros before taxes according to applicable regulations. Applicable duties and taxes, including VAT shall be those applicable on the delivery date. Any change in rate may be passed on to the price of the services and products. Upon the first order sent by the client, Kazachok shall open an account. Amounts owed shall be the subject of invoices sent to the client. Amounts invoiced shall be owed upon the issuing of the respective invoice and payable by cheque or bank transfer, cash unless otherwise agreed by the parties. Space purchases should be paid for upon order.
Termination clause  
Should the buyer fail to pay upon term, the sale shall be automatically cancelled at the seller’s option, 10 days after the sending of an unsuccessful injunction stating the seller’s intention to claim this clause.
Event of default clause
Any late payment will result in the immediate payability to the seller of all amounts owed by the buyer.
Late payment penalty  
Any late payment will result in a penalty, equal to the latest refinancing rate of the ECB European Central Bank), increased by 10 points, calculated in proportion of time on amounts owed.
Penalty clause  
Failure to pay on term shall result, subject to an unsuccessful injunction sent by registered mail with receipt confirmation, in the payability as damages, of a compensation amount equal to  15 % of amounts owed. By formal agreement, payments made by the client shall be applied first to outstanding invoices corresponding to issue invoices.
In addition, a lump sum of € 40 for recovery will be payable for any violation of the settlement date

Art 8 – Complaint – dispute reporting
No complaint shall be taken into account after a period of fifteen days as from the service or delivery date. Any complaint shall be sent by registered mail.
Complaint on invoice
No complaint shall be taken into account after a period of fifteen days as from the issuing of the invoice. Any complaint on invoice should be made in writing.

Art 9 – Contractual documents
A contract entered into by signing the order form constitutes the parties’ full agreement.

Art 10 - Trademark
Kazachok is the sole owner of its brands, names, acronyms, logos, colours or other distinctive signs and of those made in the framework of the contract unless otherwise agreed. The client agrees to comply with all of  Kazachok’s  rights to the above items and shall refrain from causing any  analogy or risk of confusion in the public’s mind, for any purpose and by any means.

Art 11 – Intellectual property
Kazachok shall provide the client with the support, documentation, information and data needed for the use of the services and products provided, it being understood that Kazachok remains the owner thereof and that such provision shall not, in any way and by any means be deemed to grant the client any right to use or any licence over the intellectual property rights pertaining to the said media, documentation, information and data.

Art 12 – Complaints
No complaint shall be taken into account after the 15 day period after the latest date of the service performed by Kazachok.

Art 13 – Jurisdictional clause
Any dispute of any kind relating to our sales shall be brought before the Business Court of Nanterre; French law shall apply to all our services.

 

CONDITIONS FOR PARTICIPATION KAZACHOK LICENSING FORUM
 

Prices indicated for each participant (visitor) include access to the show for 2 days, access to the presentations and permission to pre-register for the Pitching Sessions, as well as access to their personal Visitor Section (on website) and documents uploaded for visitors. The Kazachok company reserves the right to deny access to the fair.

Tariff per person until midnight 25th March 2016: 45 € before tax.

Tariff per person after this date: 90 € before tax.

Registration will only be confirmed after payement

Payment

Access to the show will not be possible until payment for the badge is completed.  
The badge can be collected from the welcome area on the days of the show.

Cancellation

In case of cancellation, participants can be replaced. We must, however, be informed of any cancellations in writing.

Any cancellation occurring one month before the event is entitled to a 15% reimbursement from Kazachok. If the date of cancellation is less than a month before the event, the full amount will still be due.

The organisers reserve the rights to change the progam if, in spite of their efforts, circumstances dictate that they do so.

If you have any questions, please get in touch with Kazachok:

Au 01 55 95 00 20  ou par email à forumregistrations@kazachok.com

Register
 
Visitor's section
Exhibitor's section
 
Press

Vous êtes ici > Menus >
 

CONDITIONS GENERALES DE VENTE


Préambule
Vous trouverez dans le présent document les conditions générales de vente qui s’appliquent à l’ensemble des services et produits fournis par la société KAZACHOK.

Art 1 – Application des conditions générales de vente – opposabilité des conditions générales de vente
Les présentes conditions générales de vente constituent le socle de la négociation commerciale et sont systématiquement adressées ou remises à chaque client pour lui permettre de passer commande. En conséquence, sauf convention particulière, le fait de passer commande implique l’adhésion entière et sans réserve du client à ces conditions générales. Une fois acceptées, nos clauses s’appliquent à l’intégralité des transactions futures et à leur exécution, même si la commande nous parvient par e-mail, ou autre écrit sur lesquels nos conditions ne figurent pas. Toute clause contraire inscrite dans la commande de l’acheteur, et non acceptée préalablement par écrit par Kazachok, est réputée sans effet.

Art 2 – Description des services et produits fournis par Kazachok
Les services et produits fournis par Kazachok comprennent des achats d’espace publicitaires, location de base de données, du sponsoring, des abonnements à des magazines, newsletters, informations en ligne, exposition et participation à des évènements tels que des salons et des réunions d’informations, de la formation, des prestations de conseil.

Art 3 - Passation de commande
L’envoi par nos clients d’acomptes ou d’un écrit confirmant leurs commandes vaut acceptation sans réserve des conditions générales de nos prestations. Nos conditions générales se substituent à toutes clauses contraires et, notamment, aux conditions générales du « client » auxquelles celui-ci renonce expressément à se prévaloir. Les commandes de nos clients sont prises en compte au jour de leur réception.

Art 4 - Achat d’espace / Contenu – Délais de commande - Guide, portail, newsletter, magazine
Aucun ordre ne peut être accepté par téléphone s’il n’est suivi d’un bon de commande (posté ou télécopié et/ou par e-mail). Tous les ordres de publicité sont exécutés aux conditions de tarif en vigueur au jour de la réservation.
L’acceptation par Kazachok d’un ordre d’insertion ne confère à l’annonceur que le droit d’occuper l’espace qui est réservé ou tout autre espace équivalent. Les jours de parution de la publication ou de la mise en ligne du texte ou du visuel publicitaire ne sont communiqués qu’à titre indicatif. Kazachok ne peut garantir que des annonceurs concurrents ne seront pas présents sur des emplacements voisins ou contigus pendant la même période. Les documents remis par l’annonceur doivent être publiés dans leur intégralité, Kazachok s’interdisant toute modification sans l’accord préalable de son client. Aucune modification ou annulation de l’ordre ne peut s’effectuer par téléphone ou e-mail. Toute annulation, suspension ou modification devra être adressée par lettre recommandée avec avis de réception. Kazachok est libre de refuser, conformément aux usages professionnels de presse, l’insertion d’un ordre de publicité sans qu’il lui soit nécessaire de justifier son refus, qui ne fait naître au profit de l’annonceur aucun droit à indemnité et ne saurait le dispenser du paiement des annonces déjà diffusées. Ce refus sera notifié à l’annonceur avant ou après la communication des documents. La responsabilité de Kazachok ne saurait être engagée en cas d’impossibilité d’imprimer, de publier ou de diffuser la publication pour des raisons indépendantes de sa volonté. Dans ces circonstances, tout retard ou défaut de diffusion ne pourra justifier la résiliation de l’ordre ou donner lieu à des dommages et intérêts, et ne peut en aucun cas dispenser l’annonceur du paiement des annonces effectivement parues. L’annonceur dégage Kazachok des responsabilités civiles qu’il pourrait encourir du fait des annonces publicitaires qu’il a fait paraître sur ordre, l’indemnisera de tous les préjudices qu’il subirait et le garantira contre tout trouble, revendications et toutes actions des tiers quant à ces insertions, dont il fera seul son affaire. Tous les éléments techniques et documents électroniques fournis par l’annonceur doivent être conformes aux spécifications définies par Kazachok. Toute correction ou modification mineure éventuelle demandée par l’annonceur qui engendre des frais seront facturés, en sus du tarif en vigueur. Kazachok décline toute responsabilité quant au bon rendu d’impression si les densités de couleur ne sont pas conformes aux épreuves transmises.

Art 5 - Abonnement
Le client recevra par e-mail, un mois avant le terme, un avis d’échéance l’invitant à reconduire son abonnement. L’abonnement est reconduit par tacite reconduction. Pour résilier ou modifier son abonnement, il est indispensable de nous faire parvenir un e-mail avant la fin de votre abonnement à info@kazachok.com.

Art 6 - Kazachok forum / Exposants / Sponsors
Pour toute commande, un acompte correspondant à 50 % du montant TTC devra être versé au jour de la conclusion du contrat, sauf convention expresse contraire. Le solde s’effectuera un mois et demi avant le début de la prestation. En cas d’annulation, celle-ci ne sera effective qu’à réception par Kazachok d’une lettre recommandée avec avis de réception adressée au siège social.
Annulation de la commande
-    intervenant  entre six et trois mois avant la date de début de la manifestation, 40 % du montant total TTC des prestations seront dus au titre de dédit.
-    intervenant  entre  trois et un mois avant la date de début de la manifestation, 70 % du montant total TTC des prestations seront dus au titre de dédit.
-    moins d’un mois avant la date de début de la manifestation, le client s’engage irrévocablement à payer l’intégralité des prestations convenues.
Responsabilités, prise en charge des matériels et transfert des risques.
Le matériel fourni par Kazachok est incessible et inaliénable. Il reste sous l’entière responsabilité du client à compter de sa mise à disposition (livraison ou réception) jusqu’à sa restitution (reprise ou restitution). Le transfert de responsabilité interviendra à compter de la remise du matériel. L’assurance destinée à garantir le locataire exploitant des risques à l’égard du public ou du matériel est à sa charge et de sa responsabilité exclusive. Le locataire doit prévenir le loueur de tout incident survenu durant la période où il a en charge la responsabilité du matériel. Toutes pertes, casses ou détériorations de notre matériel, feront l’objet d’une facturation supplémentaire à la valeur de remplacement. Le locataire est responsable de toute détérioration provenant de l’intervention de personnes extérieures. Les réclamations, concernant le matériel, ne sont recevables que si elles ont été formulées pendant le temps où le client en avait la garde. L’exposant s’engage à être assuré pour son stand, ses équipements et tous dommages causés à des tiers.

Art 7 - Prix – Modalités de paiement – Défaut de paiement
Les services et produits fournis par Kazachok sont facturés en euros hors taxes selon la réglementation en vigueur. Les droits et taxes applicables, notamment la TVA, sont ceux en vigueur à la date de livraison. Tout changement de taux pourra être répercuté sur le prix des services et des produits. Lors de la première commande adressée par le client, Kazachok procèdera à une ouverture de compte. Les sommes dues font l’objet de factures adressées au client. Les sommes facturées sont dues dès l’émission de la facture correspondante, et payables, par chèque ou par virement bancaire, au comptant sauf dispositions contraires entre les parties. Le règlement des achats d’espace doit être effectué à la commande.
Clause résolutoire - Faute par l’acquéreur d’effectuer le paiement à l’échéance, la vente sera résolue « de plein droit » si bon semble au vendeur, 10 jours après l’envoi d’une mise en demeure, rappelant l’intention, pour le vendeur, de se prévaloir de la présente clause, et demeurée infructueuse.
Clause de déchéance de terme - Tout retard de paiement entraîne pour le vendeur l’exigibilité immédiate de l’ensemble des sommes dues par l’acheteur.
Pénalité pour paiement tardif - Tout retard de paiement entraînera une pénalité, égale au dernier taux de refinancement de la BCE Banque centrale européenne), majoré de 10 points, calculée au prorata temporis sur les sommes restant dues.
Clause pénale - Le défaut de paiement à l’échéance fixée entraînera après mise en demeure par lettre recommandée avec A.R., restée vaine, l’exigibilité, à titre de dommage et intérêts, d’une indemnité égale à 15 % des sommes dues. De convention expresse, les règlements effectués par le client s’imputeront par priorité aux factures impayées correspondant à des factures émises. De plus une indemnité forfaitaire de recouvrement de 40€ HT sera exigible pour tout dépassement de la date de règlement prévue.

Art 8 – Réclamation – Signalement de litige
Aucune réclamation n’est prise en compte passé le délai de quinze jours à compter du jour de l’intervention ou de la livraison. Toute réclamation doit être passée par Lettre recommandée.
Réclamation sur facture
Aucune réclamation n’est prise en compte passé le délai de quinze jours à compter du jour de l’expédition de la facture. Toute réclamation sur facture doit être précisée par écrit.

Art 9 - Documents contractuels
Le contrat conclu par la signature du bon de commande constitue l’accord entier des parties.

Art 10 - Marque
Kazachok est seule propriétaire de ses marques, noms, sigles, logos, couleurs ou autres signes distinctifs et de ceux qui pourraient être réalisés dans le cadre du contrat, sauf disposition contraire expresse. Le client s’engage à respecter l’intégralité des droits de Kazachok sur les éléments visés précédents et s’interdit de susciter toute analogie ou risque de confusion dans l’esprit du public, à quelle que fin que ce soit et par quel que mode que ce soit.

Art 11 - Propriété intellectuelle
Kazachok met à disposition du client le support, la documentation, les renseignements et informations nécessaires à l’utilisation des services et produits fournis, étant entendu que Kazachok en reste le propriétaire et que cette mise à disposition ne peut en aucun cas et d’aucune manière être considérée comme conférant au client un quelconque droit d’usage ou une quelconque licence sur les droits de propriété intellectuelle afférents audits support, documentation, renseignement et informations.

Art 12 – Réclamation
Aucune réclamation n’est prise en compte passé le délai de 15 jours à compter du dernier jour de la prestation réalisée par Kazachok.

Art 13 – Compétence territoriale
Tout litige de quelque nature que ce soit, relatif à nos ventes, sera de la compétence exclusive du Tribunal de Commerce de Nanterre ; la loi française s’applique à l’ensemble de nos prestations.

 

CONDITIONS DE PARTICIPATION KAZACHOK LICENSING FORUM
 

Les prix indiqués par participant (visiteur) comprennent l'accès au Forum pour les 2 jours, l'accès aux conférences et les pré-inscriptions pour les demandes de Pitchs, l'accès à leur espace personnel visiteur et les documents remis aux participants. La société Kazachok se réserve le droit de refuser l'accès à toute personne lors de cette manifestation.

Tarif par personne jusqu'au 25 mars 2016 minuit : 45 € HT.

Tarif par personne passée cette date et sur place : 90 € HT.

L'inscription ne sera prise en compte qu' après règlement

Paiement

L'accès au Forum ne sera possible qu'après règlement total du badge.
Le badge sera remis le jour même à chaque participant à l'accueil du Forum.

Annulation

En cas d'annulation, les participants peuvent se faire remplacer. Les annulations doivent nous être communiquées par écrit.

Pour toute annulation reçue un mois avant l'évènement, 15% des frais d'inscriptions seront retenus par Kazachok. Au delà de ce délai, la totalité du règlement restera due.

Les organisateurs se réservent le droit de modifier le programme si, malgré leurs efforts, les circonstances les y obligent.

Pour toute demande complémentaire, merci de contacter Kazachok :

Au 01 55 95 00 20  ou par email à forumregistrations@kazachok.com

S'inscrire
 
Espace visiteur
Espace exposant
 
Presse